ePermit Open for Fall at Some Schools

The following CUNY schools are open for fall ePermits (incoming and outgoing unless otherwise indicated)

  • Baruch College
  • Borough of Manhattan Community College (Permit out only)
  • City College
  • Hostos Community College
  • John Jay College
  • Medgar Evers College
  • School of Professional Studies

Students with BMCC as a home college will be allowed to permit out only after registering for one BMCC course (they will be allowed to drop this course after their ePermit is processed if it is not needed).

Please make note that BMCC will not be accepting incoming ePermits for the fall semester.  That means that if you are not currently a BMCC student you will not be able to register there for the fall semester.

UPDATE (4/30/12)

Brooklyn College will open on May 1st and Hunter College on May 3rd (tentatively).