The Campus Coordinators monitor the operation of the CUNY Baccalaureate on their campuses, provide information about the program to students, staff, and faculty, and offer guidance to students. They are a resource for students interested in applying to the program and for helping to solve other difficulties.

Bernard Baruch College

Ms. Elaine Cataletto
Elaine.Cataletto@baruch.cuny.edu
Associate Director, Center for Academic Advisement
Newman Vertical Campus – 55 Lexington Avenue – 5th floor
Room B5-215
New York, New York  10010
646-312-4272

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Prof. Rolando Jorif
rjorif@bmcc.cuny.edu
English Dept.
Room N730
199 Chambers Street
New York, NY 10007
212.220.8290

Bronx Community College

Ms. Shirley Skelt
Shirley.Skelt@bcc.cuny.edu
Assistant to Coordinator of Undergraduate Education
University Avenue & West 181st Street, CO 210,
Bronx, NY 10453
718.289.5960

Ms. Kathy Savage
Kathy.Savage@bcc.cuny.edu
Associate Director, Academic Success
(718) 289-5401

Brooklyn College

Mr. Robert Booras
rbooras@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Academic Advisor/Adult and Returning Students
3207 Boylan Hall
2900 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11210
718.951.5471

City College

Ms. Ana Vasovic
avasovic@ccny.cuny.edu
Coordinator for General Education
160 Convent Avenue, SH-101
New York, NY 10031
212.650.8066

College of Staten Island

Ms. Suzy Shepardson
suzy.shepardson@csi.cuny.edu
Associate Director of Academic Advisement
2800 Victory Blvd. Bld. 1A, Rm 101
Staten Island, NY 10314
718.982.2281

Guttman Community College

Prof. Charles Jordan
Charles.Jordan@guttman.cuny.edu
Instructor, English
Guttman Community College, Room 605
646.313.8017

Herbert H. Lehman College

Mr. Rafael Rosado
rafael.rosado@lehman.cuny.edu
Academic Advisor
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Room 280
Bronx, NY 10468
718.960.8104

Hostos Community College

Ms. Wendy Small-Taylor
wtaylor@hostos.cuny.edu
Director of Academic Advisement
Division of Academic Affairs
450 Grand Concourse, C 350
Bronx, NY 10451
718.518.6613

Hunter College

Dr. Maureen O’Conor
moconor@hunter.cuny.edu
Director of Staff Training and Development
Office of Advising
Division of Student Affairs
Hunter College, CUNY
695 Park Avenue, 1117 East
New York, NY 10065
212.772.4877

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Prof. Richard Haw
rhaw@jjay.cuny.edu
English and ISP Departments, 6.65.04NB
455 West 59th Street
New York, NY 10019
212.237.8076

Kingsborough Community College

Ms. Linda C. Pierce
LPierce@kbcc.cuny.edu
Assistant Director of Academic Programs
Office of the Associate Provost
2001 Oriental Boulevard / Room M386
Brooklyn, NY 11235
718.368.5029

LaGuardia Community College

Sutonia Boykin
sboykin@lagcc.cuny.edu
Assistant Director, Transfer Services
30-20 Thomson Avenue, Room 215
Long Island City, NY 11101
718.482.5925

Medgar Evers College

Ms. Dulcie McPhatter-Clayton
dulcie@mec.cuny.edu
Director of Student Advocacy and Support Services Center (SASSC)
Room B-2032C
1650 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11225
718.270.5055

New York City College of Technology

Prof. Aaron Barlow
ajbarlow@gmail.com
Assistant Professor of English
300 Jay Street, Room A 643
Brooklyn, NY 11201
718.260.5431
718.260.5082

Queens College

Ms. Laura Silverman
laura.silverman@qc.cuny.edu
Director, Academic Advising Center
Kiely Hall, Room 217
65-30 Kissena Boulevard
Flushing, NY 11367
718.997.5763

Queensborough Community College

Prof. Julia Rothenberg
JRothenberg@qcc.cuny.edu
Department of Social Sciences
Room M-133A
222-05 56th Avenue
Bayside, NY 11364
718.631.6262

Prof. Peter Bales
PBales@qcc.cuny.edu
Department of Social Sciences
Room: M-112
222-05 56th Avenue
Bayside, NY 11364
718.281.5031

York College

Prof. Cynthia R. Haller
haller@york.cuny.edu
Department of English, Room 2A16
94-20 Guy R. Brewer Blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11451
718.262.2468