Administration

Main Office (for general information and questions) 212.817.8220 cunyba@gc.cuny.edu
(Mr.) Kim Hartswick, Academic Director 212.817.8222 khartswick@gc.cuny.edu
Jean Myers, Administrative Assistant 212.817.8221 jmyers@gc.cuny.edu
Analie Cruz, Office Assistant 212.817.8221 acruz@gc.cuny.edu

 

Academic Advising

Rafal Szczurowski, Academic Advisor (A-C, H-O) 212.817.8225 rszczurowski@gc.cuny.edu
Kate McPherson, Senior Academic Advisor (D-G, P–Z) 212.817.8237 kmcpherson@gc.cuny.edu

Admissions and Recruitment

Peter Altman, Coordinator of Admissions and Recruitment 212.817.8230 paltman@gc.cuny.edu
Khadijah Cole, Recruiter 212.817.8239 kcole1@gc.cuny.edu

Alumni Affairs, Scholarships, and Special Events

Regina Matthews, Coordinator of Alumni Affairs, Scholarships, and Special Events 212.817.8223 rmatthews@gc.cuny.edu

Registrar

Registrar’s Office (for information and requests) 212.817.8227
Karen Miller, Senior Registrar 212.817.8228 kmiller@gc.cuny.edu
Ann Marie Doering, Associate Registrar 212.817.8231 adoering@gc.cuny.edu