Administration

Main Office (for general information and questions)
212.817.8220
general@cunyba.cuny.edu/

(Mr.) Kim Hartswick, Academic Director
212.817.8222
kim.hartswick15@cunyba.cuny.edu

Jean Myers, Administrative Assistant
212.817.8221
jean.myers84@cunyba.cuny.edu

Analie Cruz, Office Assistant
212.817.8221
analie.cruz08@cunyba.cuny.edu

Academic Advising

Rafal Szczurowski, Academic Advisor (A-C, H-O)
212.817.8225
rafal.szczurowski39@cunyba.cuny.edu

Kate McPherson, Senior Academic Advisor (D-G, P–Z)
212.817.8237
kate.mcpherson04@cunyba.cuny.edu

Admissions and Recruitment

Peter Altman, Coordinator of Admissions and Recruitment
212.817.8230
peter.altman39@cunyba.cuny.edu

Alumni Affairs, Scholarships, and Special Events

Regina Matthews, Coordinator of Alumni Affairs, Scholarships, and Special Events
212.817.8223
regina.matthews87@cunyba.cuny.edu

Registrar

Registrar’s Office (for information and requests)
212.817.8227

Karen Miller, Senior Registrar
212.817.8228
karen.miller17@cunyba.cuny.edu

Ann Marie Doering, Associate Registrar
212.817.8231
annmarie.doering09@cunyba.cuny.edu