The following contacts are provided for help with registering at the individual CUNY colleges.

Bernard Baruch College

Yessenia Gutierrez (incoming permits)
646.312.1190
yessenia.gutierrez@baruch.cuny.edu

Boi Lu (outgoing permits)
646.312.1174
boi.lu@baruch.cuny.edu

General ePermit email: cunyepermits@baruch.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Mohammad Alam
212.220.1297
malam@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

Anita Rivers
718.289.5715
anita.rivers@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Evette Sancho
718.951.5441
esancho@brooklyn.cuny.edu

City College

Steven Gomez
212.650.7860
sgomes@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

Anellee McSween
718.982.2129
anellee.mcsween@csi.cuny.edu

Herbert H. Lehman College

John Lucente
718.960.5183
john.lucente@lehman.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Terrence Brown
718.518.4419
tbrown@hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Gerard Quagliariello
212.396.6277
gquaglia@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Sara Scaldafferry (e-Permit)
646.557.4757
sscaldafferry@jjay.cuny.edu

Ivette Rivera (Registration)
646.557.4716
irivera@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Elba Grau  (Registration)
718.368.5419
egrau@kbcc.cuny.edu

Irene Lopez (e-Permit)
718.368.5081
ilopez@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College

Anthony Sclafani
718.482.5012
asclafani@lagcc.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

Norma Goodman
718.270.6034
norma@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

Michael Glass
718.260.5656
mglass@citytech.cuny.edu (Please use email)

Queens College

Maksuda Khatoon
718.997.4413
maksuda.khatoon@qc.cuny.edu

David Primak
718.997.4402
david.primak@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

Ann Tullio
718.631.6308
Atullio@qcc.cuny.edu

Florence Farrat
718.631.6585
Ffarat@qcc.cuny.edu

York College

Nilsa Watson
718.262.2148
nwatson1@york.cuny.edu