The following contacts are provided for help with registering at the individual CUNY colleges.

Bernard Baruch College

Luis Ortiz (incoming permits)
646.312.1172
luis.ortiz@baruch.cuny.edu

Yessenia Gutierrez (outgoing permits)
646.312.1191
yessenia.gutierrez@baruch.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Mohammad Alam
212.220.1297
malam@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gustavo Jimenez
212.220.1293
gjimenez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

Cheuk Lee
718.289.5716
cheuk.lee@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Evette Sancho (e-Permit)
718.951.5441
esancho@brooklyn.cuny.edu

City College

Fred Matcovsky
212.650.7896

College of Staten Island

Wandy Tse
718-982-2126
wandy.tse@csi.cuny.edu

Anellee McSween (ePermit)
anellee.mcsween@csi.cuny.edu

Herbert H. Lehman College

Jennifer Kallicharan (incoming ePermits)
Admissions Office
718.960.8096
jennifer.kallicharan@lehman.cuny.edu

Enrico Di Natale (outgoing ePermits)
718.960.8610
ENRICO.DI-NATALE@lehman.cuny.edu

Sara Rodriguez (outgoing ePermits)
Registrar’s Office
718.960.8612
sara.rodriguez@lehman.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Terrence Brown
718.518.4419

Hunter College

Gerard Quagliarello (e-Permit)
212.650-3430

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Sara Scaldaferry (e-Permit)
sscaldaferry@jjay.cuny.edu

Ivette Rivera (Registration)
irivera@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Elba Grau  (Registration)
egrau@kbcc.cuny.edu

Irene Lopez (e-Permit)
ilopez@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College

Anthony Sclafani
718.482.5012

Medgar Evers College

Valencia Smith
718.270.6040

Norma Goodman
718.270.6034
norma@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

Michael Glass
718.260.5656
mglass@citytech.cuny.edu (Please use email)

Queens College

Sarah Galloway
718.997.4414
Sarah.Galloway@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

Ann Tullio  718.631.6308
Atullio@qcc.cuny.edu

Florence Farrat  718.631.6585
Ffarat@qcc.cuny.edu

York College

Sharon Davidson
sdavidson@york.cuny.edu